Announcement!! Little Things By Z – Online Store

A few posts ago, in August, I wrote about how I wanted to start my online store based on my illustration! Do you remember? No! Okay.. here’s the post!

After all the ideas and working on the website, I realised working with another person as creative as you is always better. It brings out creative content. So, I got my sister into this and we together have been working on some content to launch our own website.

Working on creating your own website is such a crazy experience. Some parts were fun but getting to what the website should like is a task! I went back and forth on ideas and content before I finalised on the design.

After months of planning and putting together a few designs, we decided to launch our online store TODAY!!! We are super excited to be able to put this together!

Here is the link to our online stores.

We started with cards and art prints but so many more ideas are in process. We can’t wait to put out more stuff on the store!

Please check out the store 🙂 You’re most welcome to give suggestions and feedback or may be just show some love! 🙂

One thought on “Announcement!! Little Things By Z – Online Store

Leave a comment